Committee

1 Aleksey Manakov
D.Sc., prof., Rector of Siberian Transport University
rectorat@stu.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
2 Andrey Abramov
D.Sc., prof., Vice-Rector of Siberian Transport University
abramov@stu.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
3 Zdenka Popovic
D.Sc., prof., Head of Department of Roads, Airports and Railways, Belgrade University of Belgrade, Serbia
popovic_zdenka@yahoo.com Rezultat slika za флаг сербии
4 Sergei Kudriavtcev
D.Sc., prof., Vice-Rector of Far Eastern State Transport University, Russia
s_kudriavtcev@mail.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
5 Askar Zhusupbekov
D.Sc., prof., President of Kazakhstan Geotechnical Society, L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan
astana-geostroi@mail.ru
6 Andrii Bieliatynskyi
D.Sc., prof., National Aviation University, Ukraine
beljatynskij@mail.ru
7 Anatolijs Borodinecs
D.Sc., prof., Institute of Heat, Gas and Water technology, Riga Technical University, Latvia
anatolijs.borodinecs@rtu.lv
8 Paulo Cachim
PhD, prof., Department of Civil Engineering, University of Aveiro, Portugal
pcachim@ua.pt
9 Milorad Jovanovski
PhD, prof., Faculty of Civil Engineering, Skopje, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
jovanovski@gf.ukim.edu.mk
10 Stanislav V. Vlasevskii
D.Sc., prof., Far Eastern State Transport University, Russia
aredigarian.edu@mail.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
11 Valerii N. Li
D.Sc., prof., Far Eastern State Transport University, Russia
prn@festu.khv.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
12 Slobodan Ognjenovic
PhD, prof., Faculty of Civil Engineering, Skopje, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
ognjenovic@gf.ukim.edu.mk Srodna slika
13 Jaroslav Matuška
Ph.D., doc., Faculty of Transport Engineering, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
Jaroslav.Matuska@upce.cz Rezultat slika za czech republic flag
14 Ivana Barišić
Ph.D., doc., Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Osijek, Croatia
ivana@gfos.hr Rezultat slika za флаг хорватии
15 Mirjana Vukićević
D.Sc., prof., Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia
mvukicevic@grf.bg.ac.rs Rezultat slika za флаг сербии
16 Tomasz Kozlowski
Dr., prof. of Kielce University of Technology, Kielce, Poland
tomkoz@tu.kielce.pl Rezultat slika za флаг польши
17 V.N. Paramonov
Dr., prof. of St. Petersburg State Transport University, St. Petersburg, Russia
parvn@georec.spb.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
18 I. I. Sakharov
Dr., prof. of SPBGASU, St. Petersburg, Russia
geotechnica@spbgasu.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
19 Valerii Pershakov
D.Sc., prof., National Aviation University, Ukraine
pershakov@nau.edu.ua
20 Yu. A. Davydov
Dr., prof., Rector of Far Eastern State Transport University (FESTU), Khabarovsk, Russia
rector@festu.khv.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
21 V. S. Fedorov
Dr., prof. of Russian University of transport, member of the RAACN
sk-centre@miit.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
22 E.N. Kurbatsky
Dr., prof. of Russian University of transport
usd.miit@gmail.com Rezultat slika za флаг россии
23 T. Kokusho
Dr., member of TC203 (Earthquake Geotechnical Engineering and Associated Problems), Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan
kokusho@civil.chuo-u.ac.jp Rezultat slika za флаг японии
24 I. Towhata
Dr., Chairman ATC-3 (Asian Technical Committee №3 of Geotechnology for Natural Hazards), University of Tokyo, Japan
towhata@geot.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp Rezultat slika za флаг японии
25 S.Yasuda
Dr., prof. of Tokyo Denki University, Tokyo, Japan
yasuda@g.dendai.ac.jp Rezultat slika za флаг японии
26 Y. Asazuma
Professor, Faculty of Economics, Hokkai-Gakuen University, Japan
Yu_asa@nifty.ne.jp Rezultat slika za флаг японии
27 Stjepan Lakušić
Dr., prof. of University of Zagreb Faculty of Civil Engineering (FCE), Croatia
ured_dekana@grad.hr Rezultat slika za флаг хорватии
28 R.A. Mangushev
Dr., prof. of SPBGASU, St. Petersburg, Russia
npk-cgp@yandex.ru Rezultat slika za флаг россии
29 V. M. Ulitzky
Dr. prof. of St. Petersburg State Transport University, Russia
dou@pgups.edu Rezultat slika za флаг россии
30 R.Y. Kim
Associate Professor, PhD, Department of Railroad Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
ronnykim@ut.ac.kr
31 Hee-Seung Na
PhD, Head of Trans-Korean & Transcontinental Railway Research Department, Korea
hsna@krri.re.kr
32 Eun Chul Shin
PhD, College of Urban Science, Dean, Professor, Incheon National University, Korea
ecshin@inu.ac.kr
33 L. Yanqing
Associate Professor, Director of Center for International Education
Beijing Jiaotong University, China
yqliu@bjtu.edu.cn
34 N. Bin
Professor of E.E., PhD, President, Beijing Jiaotong University,  China
bning@bjtu.edu.cn
35 J. Liu
Professor, School of Civil Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
jkliu@bjtu.edu.cn